MAAF, DALAM BAHASA INGGERIS

When my children were in ” sekolah menengah”, I  was constantly torn between confusion and worry over my children daily internet habit. But while I thought it was part of growing up and just another time suck, I knew what my kids could access through our old PC was something much greater.

I saw first hand the power that an online community has to connect people around the world for good. »

Today online communities reach even farther and their power for good is even greater. Even in the far corners of Malaysia we can make a huge difference in peoples’ life.

Yahoo, google etc are trying to rally the power of online communities to unlock aid to help kids in Malaysia get a good education.

Read about the campaign here, then join me taking action! Click to “like” to join my Facebook page ( taib wahab) and hopefully we can do something.

Leave a Reply

